mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-09-23 07:05:31 +00:00
[PR #450] Build shared libraries by default #1074
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Original Pull Request: https://github.com/google/brotli/pull/450
State: closed
Merged: Yes
BUILD_SHARED_LIBSoption for CMake${LIB}_SHARED_COMPILATIONwhen compiling shared libraryBROTLI_xxx_API