mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-10-01 02:52:04 +00:00
ignore #227
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @ghost on GitHub (May 12, 2018).