mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-09-22 14:45:51 +00:00
README typo #270
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @adoxa on GitHub (Feb 15, 2019).
The title in the
READMEhas COMPRESSIOM.@eustas commented on GitHub (Feb 17, 2019):
Thanks. Will fix soon.