mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-09-24 15:46:13 +00:00
cmake: enable shared-only build #318
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @dilyanpalauzov on GitHub (Apr 23, 2020).
@eustas commented on GitHub (Jan 6, 2023):
Fixed. Use
BUILD_SHARED_LIBS={ON|OFF}