mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-09-22 06:35:52 +00:00
-Wsign-compare warnings with mingw-w64 #40
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @jeroen on GitHub (Oct 1, 2015).
This is with gcc 4.6.3 on Windows. See log file.
@szabadka commented on GitHub (Oct 28, 2015):
These were fixed with PR #245