mirror of
https://github.com/google/brotli.git
synced 2026-09-22 06:35:52 +00:00
dictionary.bin.br in source tree #242
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Originally created by @ghost on GitHub (Jun 29, 2018).
Is this file needed or mistakenly checked in:
https://github.com/google/brotli/blob/b601fe817/c/common/dictionary.bin.br